MANAGEMENT

John Porter // Mood Indigo Entertainment
e: john@moodindigoentertainment.com
ph: 917-301-7528

BOOKING

US/CANADA

Jim Fleming // Fleming Artists


e: 
jim@flemingartists.com

ph:734-995-9066


UNITED KINGDOM/EUROPE

Nigel Morton // Moneypenny Agency
ph: 44(0)1377-240162 or 44(0)7977-455882
e:nigel.morton@moneypennymusic.co.uk

RECORD LABEL

Proper Records (Worldwide ex. USA)
Gary Harries e: gary.harries@propermusicgroup.com
Ben Bowdler e: ben.bowdler@propermusicgroup.com
w: http://www.proper-records.co.uk/

PRESS

UK/EUROPE:
Jo Donnelly e: jo.Donnelly@propermusicgroup.com

USA
Shore Fire Media
Mark Satlof e: msatlof@shorefire.com
Andrea Evanson e: aevanson@shorefire.com

 CONTACT AMY DIRECTLY

Name *
Name