folk singer-songwriter

“What Amy Speace says – what she sings – she says with a confluence of poetry and honesty, of emotional specificity,” The New York Times.  

The Killer In Me (2009) Digital Download

Killer Cover.jpg
Killer Cover.jpg

The Killer In Me (2009) Digital Download


This is a digital download MP3 version of the album. When you purchase a digital product, you will be sent a download link that's active for 24 hours. 

Produced by James Mastro
Engineered by Mitch Easter
Recorded @ The Fidelitorium, Greensboro, NC
Released by Wildflower Records (2009)

Add To Cart

Track Listing
1.Dog Days
2. The Killer In Me
3. Better
4. Blue Horizon
5. This Love
6. Haven't Learned A Thing
7. Storm Warning
8. Something More Than Rain
9. Would I Lie
10. Dirty Little Secret
11. I Met My Love
12. Piece By Piece
13. Bonus: The Weight of the World (Solo acoustic)