folk singer-songwriter

“What Amy Speace says – what she sings – she says with a confluence of poetry and honesty, of emotional specificity,” The New York Times.  

How To Sleep In A Stormy Boat (2013) Digital Download


How To Sleep In A Stormy Boat (2013) Digital Download


This is a digital download MP3 version of the album. When you purchase a digital product, you will be sent a download link that's active for 24 hours. 

Produced by Neilson Hubbard
Recorded @ Mr. Lemons Studio, Nashville
Released by WindBone Records/Tone Tree (2013)

WindBone Records, 2013

Add To Cart

Track Listing
1. The Fortunate Ones
2. Lullabye Under the Willow
3. How to Sleep in a Stormy Boat
4. The Sea & the Shore (feat. John Fullbright)
5. In Salida
6. Bring Me Back My Heart
7. Hunter Moon
8. Left Me Hanging
9. Perfume
10. Feathers & Wishbones
11. Hesitate