Artist Contact: amy@amyspeace.com

 

US BOOKING:
Green Room Music
Agent: Craig Grossman
ph. 612-703-0151
email: craig@greenroommusicsource.com

US PUBLICITY:
Shore Fire Media  (album release)
Contact: Chris Taille
email: ctaillie@shorefire.com

TOUR PUBLICITY: 
Kim Fowler @ Two Dog Media
ph. 615-228-7177
email: Kimfowler10@gmail.com

RADIO:
Brad Paul Media
ph. 617-413-7821
email: bradpaul56@gmail.com


INTERNATIONAL CONTACTS
 

EUROPE/UK RECORD LABEL:
Bert Pijpers @ Continental Record Services/Proper(UK)
Contact: Bert Pijpers
ph. +31 (0) 488.421965
email: Bert@continental.nl

EUROPE BOOKING
Karen Proeme
email: karenproeme@online.nl

UK MEDIA (press & radio)
Will McCarthy
ph. +44 (0) 1647 433 859
email: will@willmccarthy.com


APPLEWOOD ROAD
Emily Barker, Amber Rubarth & Amy Speace
Current Release: Applewood Road ( Gearbox Records, UK), February 2016

Managers: Howard Mills (UK), John Porter (US)
Contact Info:
howard@humblesoul.net
john@moodindigoentertainment.com

UK Booking: Paul Fenn
UK Press/Radio: Richard Wooten

US Booking: KCA Artists


You can reach Amy directly by using the contact form below.

Name *
Name